BookTube-A-Thon 2017 Update #3 and Wrap Up

Standard

Image result for booktubeathon

Day 6: My plan for Saturday was to do nothing but focus on finishing Iron Cast. Unfortunately, real life stuff came up and I had to move suddenly. Before it all went to shit, I read  67 pages. 

28818313

Day 7: I had no time at all to read on Sunday.

So to wrap BookTube-A-Thon up I read two books, and got almost halfway into a third. While my plans didn’t pan out, I’m happy I got that much done because usually I would have read maybe one book. Overall, I finished 699 pages this week. I took notes on the two books I finished, so reviews for those will be coming up in the next week. 

About Nicole & Isis

Hi! This is Nicole and Isis, and we will be running this awesome book blog. We're both aspiring authors, which means that we do a lot of reading and writing, so we hope you enjoy our posts! Currently, we're both co-writing an urban fantasy novel, as well as writing our own individual fiction novels. Basically, we're both constantly writing. But in order to write better, one must read. Therefore, we have our very own book club. Here we will discuss some of our favorite books.

Leave a Reply

