Writing Playlist-New Love

Standard

 

 

Everything has changed by Taylor Swift and Ed Sheeran

All I know is we said hello/And your eyes look like coming home/All I know is a simple name/Everything has changed

Chills by Down with Webster

I can’t shake this feeling/It fills the room/These chills didn’t come from the cold/They came from you

Modern Nature by Sondre Lerche

Do you have any clue what this is?/Are you everything that I missed?

Coffee shop by Landon Pigg

I think that maybe possibly I’m falling for you/Yes there’s a chance I’ve fallen quite hard over you

First Time by Lifehouse

Looking at you/Holding my breath/For once in my life/I’m scared to death/I’m taking a chance/Letting you inside

I’m Yours by Alessia Cara

So all that I’m asking/Is that you handle me with caution/Cause I don’t give myself often/But I guess I’ll try today

Nice to be with You by The Gallery

Oh, it’s so nice to be with you/I love all the things ya say and do

The Only Exception by Paramore

None of it was ever worth the risk/ But, you are, the only exception

Like a Virgin by Madonna

I was sad and blue/But you made me feel/Yeah, you made me feel/Shiny and new

Young God by Halsey

He says Oh, baby girl, you know we’re gonna be legends/I’m the king and you’re the queen/And we will stumble through heaven

Simple As This by Jake Bugg

God knows how I could have missed/Something as simple as this

Can’t Help Falling in Love by Elvis Presley

Take my hand/Take my whole life too/For I can’t help falling in love with you

 

Turning Page by Sleeping at Last

Your love is my turning page/Where only the sweetest words remain/Every kiss is a cursive line/Every touch is a defining phrase

About Nicole & Isis

Hi! This is Nicole and Isis, and we will be running this awesome book blog. We're both aspiring authors, which means that we do a lot of reading and writing, so we hope you enjoy our posts! Currently, we're both co-writing an urban fantasy novel, as well as writing our own individual fiction novels. Basically, we're both constantly writing. But in order to write better, one must read. Therefore, we have our very own book club. Here we will discuss some of our favorite books.

Leave a Reply

