Writing Playlist #3- Don’t Come Back/I’m Stronger Without You

Standard

Archive- Fuck You

You are scum and I hope that you know/That the cracks in your smile are beginning to show/Now the world needs to see that it’s time you should go

Placebo- Battle for the Sun

You are a cheap and nasty fake, fake, fake, fake, fake, fake, fake/And I, I, I, I, I am the bones you couldn’t break, break, break

Demi Lovato ft. Cher Llyod- Really Don’t Care

But even if the stars and moon collide/I never want you back into my life/You can take your words and all your lies/Oh oh oh I really don’t care

Hanna Pakarinen- Out of Tears

You crushed my heart/So don’t bother trying to hurt me anymore/I’m out of tears

Ariana Grande- Break Free

I only wanna die alive/Never by the hands of a broken heart/Don’t wanna hear you lie tonight/Now that I’ve become who I really am

Daughtry- Over You

And when you slammed the door shut/A lot of others opened up/So did my eyes so I could see you never were the best for me

The Pussycat Dolls- I Don’t Need a Man

I don’t need a man to make it happen/I get off being free/I don’t need a man to make me feel good/I get off doing me thing

Beyonce- Best Thing I Never Had

So sad, your hurt/Boo hoo,oh, did you expect me to care/You don’t deserve my tears/I guess that’s why they ain’t there

The Veronicas- Leave Me Alone

Don’t call me on the phone/Because I’m all out of words/I’ll face the unknown/Thinking about all the ways that I’ve grown

Bob Dylan- Don’t Think Twice, It’s Alright

I ain’t a-saying you treated me unkind/You could have done better but I don’t mind/You just kinda wasted my time/But don’t think twice, it’s alright

The Civil Wars- Falling

Please, please tell me you know/I’ve got to let you go/I can’t help falling/Out of love with you

Cher- Strong Enough

There no more to say/So save your breath and walk away/No matter what I hear you say/I’m strong enough to know you gotta go

About Nicole & Isis

Hi! This is Nicole and Isis, and we will be running this awesome book blog. We're both aspiring authors, which means that we do a lot of reading and writing, so we hope you enjoy our posts! Currently, we're both co-writing an urban fantasy novel, as well as writing our own individual fiction novels. Basically, we're both constantly writing. But in order to write better, one must read. Therefore, we have our very own book club. Here we will discuss some of our favorite books.

Leave a Reply

