Writing Playlist #2 – Come Back To Me/Coming Back

Standard

Return To Me – Bob Dylan

Return to me, for my heart wants you only.
Hurry home, hurry home, won’t you please
Hurry home to my heart?

Country Song – Jake Bugg

Will I see you again
and please just come on back home to me
So I’m not all alone

Where’d You Go – Fort Minor

Where’d you go? I miss you so
Seems like it’s been forever
That you’ve been gone
Please come back home

Light On – Backstreet Boys

So if you ever feel the need
Jump in your car and just drive back home to me
Wherever you are, I will always leave a light on

Forget Me Not – The Civil Wars

Forget me not my love
I’m coming home real soon
Please leave a light on for me

Call Me On Your Way Back Home – Ryan Adams

Call me on your way back home dear
Cause I miss you
And I just wanna die without you

Come Back When You Can – Barcelona

Come back when you can
Let go and hold my hand
If all you wanted was me, then I’ll give you nothing less

Get Home – Bastille

How am I gonna get myself back home?
The birds are mocking me
They curse my return

Leave a Reply

